The program established in 1981, is comprised of pharmacists who share the same cares and concerns of helping colleagues with issues affecting their professional performance.

Our Committee:

Penny Shefrin (Chair)

Alfred Au

Amir Baksh

Barbara Cinnamon

Nancy Kleiman

Ron Silver

Greg Skura

Yvonne Skura

Tobi Tse

Gordon Walkty

We acknowledge the contributions of the late Charles Scerbo